Andhra Pradesh >> Bhongir   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Dr. Boora Narsaiah Goud from Telangana Rashtra Samithi won with a margin of 30,494 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy 46  INC BA (External) Excellent
  • N Indrasena Reddy 64  BJP MSc, MPhil Excellent
  • Guahati Motilal 45  AIMIM Class 2nd Primary Good
  • Dr Narsaiah Boora 55  TRS MBBS, MS Excellent
  • Guduru Janardhan Reddy 41  JSP SSC Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Bhongir, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states