Assam >> Kaliabor   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Assam.
Gourav Gogoi from Indian National Congress won with a margin of 93,874 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Gorav Gogoi 31  INC BT, MPA Excellent
  • Dr Arun Kumar Sarma 57  AGP PhD Excellent
  • Mrimal Kumar Saikia 46  BJP MA Excellent
  • Jinti Gogoi 39  AAP BA Excellent
  • Mithual Kumar 41  AIFB 9th Pass Excellent
  • Bijoy Kumar Tiru 63  AIUDF BA Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Kaliabor, Assam

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states