Bihar >> Jamui (Sc)   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Bihar.
Chirag Kumar Paswan from Lok Jan Shakti Party won with a margin of 85,947 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Chirag Kumar Paswan 32  LJP BTech Excellent
  • Sudhansu Shekhar Bhaskar 46  RDJ Phd Excellent
  • Uday Narain Choudhary 61  JD(U) BA Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states