Madhya Pradesh >> Ratlam (St)   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Madhya Pradesh.
Dileepsingh Bhuria from Bharatiya Janata Party won with a margin of 108,447 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Kantilal Bhuriya 64  INC MA, LLB Excellent
  • Dileepsingh Bhuriya 68  BJP SSC Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Ratlam (St), Madhya Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states