Maharashtra >> Jalgaon   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Maharashtra.
A.t. Nana Patil from Bharatiya Janata Party won with a margin of 383,525 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Patil Ashok Tapiram 52  BJP BCom Excellent
  • Abrar Beg Sarvar Beg Mirza 28  RPI Class 9th Pass Excellent
  • Dr Satish Bhaskarrao Patil 58  NCP BAMS Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states