West Bengal >> Bardhaman Purba (Sc)   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in West Bengal.
Sunil Kumar Mondal from All India Trinamool Congress won with a margin of 114,479 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Ishwar Chandra Das 53  CPI(M) MA (History and Political) Controversial
  • Sunil Kumar Mondal 55  AITC BA, BEd Excellent
  • Chandana Majhi 50  INC BA Excellent
  • Santosh Roy 43  BJP SSC Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Bardhaman Purba (Sc), West Bengal

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states