Andhra Pradesh >> Anantapur   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
J.c. Divakar Reddi from Telugu Desam won with a margin of 61,269 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Anantha Venkatarami Reddy 57  YSRCP MA, LLB Excellent
  • P Anil Chowdary 46  INC BA Excellent
  • Diwakar Reddy Chinna Reddy Jutur 70  TDP BSc Excellent
  • Boya Anil Kumar 26  JSP Class 9th Std Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states