Andhra Pradesh >> Chelvella   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Konda Vishweshwar Reddy from Telangana Rashtra Samithi won with a margin of 73,023 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Konda Vishweshwar Reddy 54  TRS BE, MS(Electrical Engineering) Excellent
  • Patlolla Kartik Reddy 34  INC BTech Excellent
  • Konda Raghava Reddy 54  YSRCP BA Excellent
  • Tulla Veerender 31  TDP MBA Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Chelvella, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states