Andhra Pradesh >> Chittoor (Sc)   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Naramalli Sivaprasad from Telugu Desam won with a margin of 44,138 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Naramalli Shivaprasad 62  TDP MBBS Excellent
  • Gandavarapu Samanya 35  YSRCP MA, MPhil, PhD Excellent
  • P Pushpa Raj 57  JSP MA Excellent
  • Dr B Rajagopal 64  INC MA, MLISC, PhD Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Chittoor (Sc), Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states