Andhra Pradesh >> Eluru   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Maganti Venkateswara Rao (babu) from Telugu Desam won with a margin of 101,926 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Venkateswara Rao Maganti 54  TDP SSC Excellent
  • Thota Chandra Sekhar 52  YSRCP MSc, PhD Excellent
  • Kamarushi Veera Venkata Satyanarayana 68  JSP Class 7th Std Excellent
  • Musunuru Nageshwara Rao 61  INC Class 9th Std Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states