Andhra Pradesh >> Hyderabad   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Asaduddin Owaisi from All India Majlis-e-ittehadul Muslimeen won with a margin of 202,454 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Boddu Sainath Reddy 36  YSRCP SSC Excellent
  • Asaduddin Owaisi 43  AIMIM BA, LLB Controversial
  • S Krishna Reddy 51  INC BCom Excellent
  • Dr Bhagavanth Rao Pawar 61  BJP BAMS, LLB Excellent
  • Rashid Shareef 53  TRS Class 8th Std Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states