Andhra Pradesh >> Kadapa   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Y.s. Avinash Reddy from Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party won with a margin of 190,323 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Yeduguri Sandinti Avinash Reddy 29  YSRCP BTech, MBA Controversial
  • Veena Ajaya Kumar 51  INC BA, LLB Excellent
  • Dr Shaik Ghouse Peer 52  JSP MBBS, DCH Excellent
  • Srinivasa Reddy Reddeppagari 46  TDP BE (Incomplete) Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states