Andhra Pradesh >> Khammam   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Ponguleti Srinivasa Reddy from Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party won with a margin of 11,974 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Nagarjuna Cherukuru 44  JSP SSC Excellent
  • Nageswara Rao Nama 56  TDP Intermediate Good
  • Ponguleti Srinivasa Reddy 48  YSRCP Intermediate Excellent
  • Budan Baig Shaik 53  TRS BTech Passable

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states