Andhra Pradesh >> Mahabubabad (St)   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Prof. Azmeera Seetaram Naik from Telangana Rashtra Samithi won with a margin of 34,992 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Tellam Venkata Rao 46  YSRCP MBBS, MS Excellent
  • Azmeera Seetaram Naik 56  TRS PhD Excellent
  • Banoth Mohanlal 49  TDP MSc, LLB Excellent
  • Porika Gopichand 68  BJP BSc Excellent
  • P Balram 49  INC MA Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Mahabubabad (St), Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states