Andhra Pradesh >> Nalgonda   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Gutha Sukhender Reddy from Indian National Congress won with a margin of 193,156 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Gutha Sukendra Reddy 60  INC BSc (Incomplete) Excellent
  • Tera Chinnapa Reddy 50  TDP BSc, Diploma in Industrial Engg & Management Passable
  • Gunnam Nagi Reddy 64  YSRCP BCom Excellent
  • Dr Palla Rajeshwar Reddy 50  TRS PhD (Doctor of Philosophy) Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states