Andhra Pradesh >> Nandyal   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
S.p.y Reddy from Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party won with a margin of 105,766 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Mallikarjuna Reddy Nossam 30  JSP MA Excellent
  • Boya Yella Ramaiah 48  INC BE, LLM Excellent
  • SPY Reddy 64  YSRCP BE Excellent
  • Nasyam Mohammad Farook 62  TDP Matric Passable
  • PNV Reddy 36  AIMIM LLB Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Nandyal, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states