Andhra Pradesh >> Nizamabad   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Kalvakuntla Kavitha from Telangana Rashtra Samithi won with a margin of 167,184 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Singareddy Ravindra Reddy 46  YSRCP ME, MSc Excellent
  • Y Madhusudan Alias Madhu Yaskhi Goud 56  INC BA, LLB, LLM Excellent
  • Endala Laxminarayana 51  BJP BA Excellent
  • K Kavitha Alias Kalvakuntla 36  TRS BTech Controversial

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states