Andhra Pradesh >> Ongole   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Y.v.subba Reddy from Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party won with a margin of 15,658 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Magunta Sreenivasulu Reddy 60  TDP BCom Excellent
  • Darisi Veera Venkata Pavan Kumar Alias Darisi Pavan Kumar 52  INC BPharma Excellent
  • Yarram Venkata Subba Reddy 53  YSRCP MBA Excellent
  • Gollapalli Kishore Kumar Reddy 35  JSP MSc (IT) Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Ongole, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states