Andhra Pradesh >> Secundrabad   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Bandaru Dattatreya from Bharatiya Janata Party won with a margin of 254,735 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • M Anjan Kumar Yadav 53  INC BA Excellent
  • Narla Mohan Rao 47  AIMIM Diploma (Hotel Management) Excellent
  • Bandaru Dattatreya 66  BJP BSc Good
  • Syed Sajid Ali 44  YSRCP BCom Excellent
  • K Srinivasulu 42  JSP MA Excellent
  • T Bheemsen 65  TRS BSc, LLB Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Secundrabad, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states