Andhra Pradesh >> Vijayawada   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Kesineni Srinivas from Telugu Desam won with a margin of 74,862 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Avinash Devineni 26  INC MBA Excellent
  • Srinivas Kesineni 48  TDP SSC Excellent
  • Ishwarya Lakshmi Chinnam 35  JSP Masters in Journalism Excellent
  • Rajendra Prasad Koneru 63  YSRCP BA Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states