Andhra Pradesh >> Zahirabad   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
B.b. Patil from Telangana Rashtra Samithi won with a margin of 144,631 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Madan Mohan Rao Kondayyagari 44  TDP BSc, MSc Excellent
  • Bhim Baswant Patil 58  TRS BSc Excellent
  • Suresh Kumar Shetkar 51  INC BSc Excellent
  • Mahmood Mohiuddin 44  YSRCP SSC (Fail) Good

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Zahirabad, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states