Bihar >> Jahanabad   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Bihar.
Dr. Arun Kumar from Rashtriya Lok Samta Party won with a margin of 42,340 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Dr Arun Kumar 55  RLSP PhD, MA Excellent
  • Surendra Prasad Yadav 56  RJD Not Given Passable
  • Anil Kumar Sharma 50  JD(U) BTech, Doctor of Honours( Business Management) Passable

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Jahanabad, Bihar

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states