Bihar >> Purnia   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Bihar.
Santosh Kumar from Janata Dal (united) won with a margin of 116,669 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Uday Singh Alias Pappu Singh 61  BJP HSC Good
  • Amarnath Tiwari 59  INC BA Excellent
  • Santosh Kumar 35  JD(U) IA Passable

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Purnia, Bihar

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states