Haryana >> Sirsa (Sc)   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Haryana.
Charanjeet Singh Rori from Indian National Lok Dal won with a margin of 115,736 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Ashok Tanwar 38  INC MA, PhD Passable
  • Charanjeet Singh 43  INLD Matric Excellent
  • Poonam Chand 58  AAP Matric Excellent
  • Sushil Kumar 54  HJC MBBS Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Sirsa (Sc), Haryana

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states