Madhya Pradesh >> Tikamgarh (Sc)   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Madhya Pradesh.
Dr. Virendra Kumar from Bharatiya Janata Party won with a margin of 208,731 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Kamlesh Kumar 36  INC MPhil, PhD Excellent
  • Dr Virendra Kumar 60  BJP PhD Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Tikamgarh (Sc), Madhya Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states