Maharashtra >> Mumbai South   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Maharashtra.
Arvind Sawant from Shivsena won with a margin of 128,148 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Bala Dagdu Nandgaonkar 56  MNS SSC Controversial
  • Arvind Ganpat Sawant 62  SS BSc Good
  • Meera Ashish Sanyal 52  AAP MBA, AMP Excellent
  • Milind Murli Deora 38  INC BSc Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states