Maharashtra >> Sindhudurg   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Maharashtra.
Vinayak Bhaurao Raut from Shivsena won with a margin of 150,051 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Vinayak Bhaurao Raut 60  SS BA, MA (Political Science) Controversial
  • Dr Nilesh Narayan Rane 33  INC BCom, MCom, Doctor of Philosophy (Commerce) Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states