Puducherry >> Puducherry   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Puducherry.
R. Radhakrishnan from All India N.r. Congress won with a margin of 60,854 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • RKR Anantharaman 41  PMK BTech Good
  • R Radhakrishnan 42  AINRC MBA Excellent
  • V Narayanasamy 66  INC BA, LLB, LLM Excellent
  • MV Omalingam 42  AIADMK DCE Excellent
  • AMH Nazeem 52  DMK HSC Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Puducherry, Puducherry

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states