Tamil Nadu >> Chennai South   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Tamil Nadu.
Dr. J. Jayavardhan from All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam won with a margin of 136,625 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • TKS Elangovan 59  DMK MA Excellent
  • LA Ganesan 69  BJP SSC Excellent
  • Dr J Jayavardhan 26  AIADMK MBBS Excellent
  • SV Ramani 57  INC BSc Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states