Tamil Nadu >> Dindigul   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Tamil Nadu.
Udhaya Kumar .m from All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam won with a margin of 127,845 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • NSV Chitthan 80  INC BA Excellent
  • M Udhayakumar 45  AIADMK MA, LLB Excellent
  • A Krishnamoorthy 41  DMDK BA, LLB Excellent
  • S Gandhirajan 63  DMK BA, LLB Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states