Tamil Nadu >> Sivaganga   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Tamil Nadu.
Senthilnathan Pr from All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam won with a margin of 229,385 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • PR Senthilnathan 46  AIADMK BSc, LLB Excellent
  • Karti P Chidambaram 42  INC BBA, BA (Law) Excellent
  • Subha Dhurairaaj 65  DMK DEE Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states