West Bengal >> Arambagh (Sc)   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in West Bengal.
Aparupa Poddar (afrin Ali) from All India Trinamool Congress won with a margin of 346,845 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Sambhunath Malik 55  INC BCom, BEd, MCom, MA, MBA Excellent
  • Saktimohan Malik 54  CPI(M) MA (Bengali), MA (Political Ssience), BEd Passable
  • Aparupa Poddar(Afrin Ali) 28  AITC MA (English), LLB Excellent
  • Madhusudan Bag 42  BJP BA, BEd, MA (History) Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Arambagh (Sc), West Bengal

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states