West Bengal >> Balurghat   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in West Bengal.
Arpita Ghosh from All India Trinamool Congress won with a margin of 106,964 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Arpita Ghosh 47  AITMC BSc Excellent
  • Biswapriya Roy Choudhury 53  BJP MD Controversial
  • Bimalendu Sarkar 65  RSP MA Excellent
  • Omprakas Mishra 53  INC MA, MPhil Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Balurghat, West Bengal

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states