West Bengal >> Barrackpore   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in West Bengal.
Dinesh Trivedi from All India Trinamool Congress won with a margin of 206,773 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Subhashini Ali 66  CPI(M) BA, MA Excellent
  • Rumesh Kumar Handa 71  BJP PhD Excellent
  • Dinesh Trivedi 63  AITC BCom, MBA Excellent
  • Samrat Topadar 38  INC BSc, LLB, MBA Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Barrackpore, West Bengal

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states