West Bengal >> Diamond Harbour   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in West Bengal.
Abhishek Banerjee from All India Trinamool Congress won with a margin of 71,298 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Dr Abul Hasnat 63  CPI(M) MBBS, MS Excellent
  • Abhishek Banerjee 26  AITC MBA Excellent
  • MD Qamruzzaman Qamar 57  INC BSc Part-1 Excellent
  • Abhijit Das 44  BJP MSc, BLSc, LLB Controversial

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Diamond Harbour, West Bengal

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states