West Bengal >> Jalpaiguri (Sc)   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in West Bengal.
Bijoy Chandra Barman from All India Trinamool Congress won with a margin of 69,606 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Bijoy Chandra Barman 57  AITMC MA, BEd Excellent
  • Satyalal Sarkar 61  BJP BCom Excellent
  • Sukhbilas Barma 68  INC MA, PhD Excellent
  • Mahendra Kumar Roy 58  CPM BA, BEd Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Jalpaiguri (Sc), West Bengal

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states