West Bengal >> Kolkata Uttar   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in West Bengal.
Sudip Bandyopadhyay from All India Trinamool Congress won with a margin of 96,226 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Somendra Nath Mitra 73  INC BSc, LLB Excellent
  • Rupa Bagchi 48  CPI(M) MA, BEd Excellent
  • Sudip Bandyopadhyay 62  AITC BSc Good
  • Biswajit Sinha 50  BJP BCom Controversial

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Kolkata Uttar, West Bengal

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states