West Bengal >> Maldaha Dakshin   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in West Bengal.
Abu Hasem Khan Chowdhury from Indian National Congress won with a margin of 164,111 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Bisnu Pada Roy 50  BJP MA Passable
  • Abu Hasem Kahan Chowdhury 70  INC Dip-in Lather Tech, Industrial Phd Excellent
  • Abul Hasnat Khan 67  CPI(M) MA Excellent
  • Md Moazzem Hossain 57  AITMC MBBS, DGO Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Maldaha Dakshin, West Bengal

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states