Uttar Pradesh >> Varanasi   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Uttar Pradesh.
Narendra Modi from Bharatiya Janata Party won with a margin of 371,784 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Arvind Kejriwal 45  AAP BTech Controversial
  • Narendra Modi 63  BJP MA Excellent
  • Kailash Nath Chaurasia 55  SP Class 8th Std Passable
  • Vijay Prakash Jaiswal 48  BSP SSC Passable
  • Ajay Rai 42  INC Graduate Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states