Andhra Pradesh >> Amalapuram (Sc)   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Dr Pandula Ravindra Babu from Telugu Desam won with a margin of 120,576 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Aithabathula Jogeswara Venkata Butchi Maheswara Rao 63  INC MA Excellent
  • Dr Pandula Ravindra Babu 58  TDP MBBS Excellent
  • Viswarupu Pinipe 51  YSRCP BSc, BEd Excellent
  • Vijaya Harsha Kumar Geddam 54  JSP MSc Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Amalapuram (Sc), Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states