Andhra Pradesh >> Anakapalli   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Muttamsetti Srinivasa Rao (avanthi) from Telugu Desam won with a margin of 47,932 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Vijayalakshmi Thota 44  INC MA Excellent
  • Konda Raju Jampana 47  JSP Intermediate Excellent
  • Muthamsetti Srinavasa Rao 46  TDP Not Given Excellent
  • AVSS Amarnath Gudivada 29  YSRCP BTech Controversial

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Anakapalli, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states