Andhra Pradesh >> Kakinada   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Thota Narasimham from Telugu Desam won with a margin of 3,431 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Mangapati Pallam Raju Mallipudi 51  INC BE, MBA Excellent
  • Thota Venkata Narasimham 53  TDP BCom Excellent
  • Sunil Kumar Calamalasetty 44  YSRCP MBA Excellent
  • Tummalapalli Satya Ramakrishna 38  JSP BA Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states