Maharashtra >> Gadchiroli Chimur (St)   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Maharashtra.
Ashok Mahadeorao Nete from Bharatiya Janata Party won with a margin of 236,870 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Ashok Mahadevrao Nete 50  BJP BA (1st Year) Excellent
  • Dr Namdeo Dalluji Usendi 44  INC MBBS,MD Good
  • Dadmal Prabhakar Mahaguji 59  RPI LLB Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Gadchiroli Chimur (St), Maharashtra

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states