Punjab >> Hoshiarpur (Sc)   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Punjab.
Vijay Sampla from Bharatiya Janata Party won with a margin of 13,582 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Shamsher Singh 78  SAD (Simranjit Singh Mann) BA, LLB Excellent
  • Vijay Sampla 52  BJP SSC Excellent
  • Mohinder Singh Kaypee 57  INC BA, LLB Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Hoshiarpur (Sc), Punjab

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states