Andhra Pradesh >> Rajahmundry   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Andhra Pradesh.
Murali Mohan Maganti from Telugu Desam won with a margin of 167,434 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Mullapudi Satyanarayana 43  JSP MA, MLISc, LLB Excellent
  • Murali Mohan Maganti 73  TDP Intermediate Good
  • Boddu Venkata Ramana Chowdary 39  YSRCP MMS, MSc Excellent
  • Kandula Lakshmi Durgesh Prasad 55  INC MA Passable

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

News for Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states