Karnataka >> Belgaum   Search for your constituency above.See party strongholds in Karnataka.
Angadi Suresh Channabasappa from Bharatiya Janata Party won with a margin of 75,860 votes

Know your candidates (*Shown for the parties with major presence in past elections.)

  • Candidate Age Party Education Ethics?
  • Lakshmi R Hebbalkar 39  INC MA(Political Science) Excellent
  • Angadi Suresh Channabasappa 58  BJP LLB (Spl.) Excellent
  • Nasir P Bagwan 56  JD(S) I.T.I Excellent

Past party performance?

Unemployment % change rate?

This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Get enlightened before you cast your vote!
Arunachal West, Arunachal Pradesh | Kaliabor, Assam | Shillong (St), Meghalaya | Outer Manipur (St), Manipur | Nagaland, Nagaland | Tripura West, Tripura | List of all constituencies See party strongholds in all states